Upcoming Events

Food, Beer, Wine 29

Trivia at Devils Backbone

February 29, 2024 (Thu)
Devils Backbone Outpost Tap Room & Kitchen 06:30 pm
View Details Daily
Food, Beer, Wine 01

Friday Wine Tastings at Old Lex Mercantile

March 01, 2024 (Fri)
Old Lex Mercantile 04:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 01

Friday Wine Tasting at Purveyors on Main

March 01, 2024 (Fri)
Purveyors on Main 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 03

Sippin' Sundays @ Ecco Adesso Vineyards

March 03, 2024 (Sun)
Ecco Adesso Vineyards 11:00 am
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 06

Growler Grab Day

March 06, 2024 (Wed)
Devils Backbone Outpost Tap Room & Kitchen 11:30 am
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 07

Vintner's Wine Dinner at The Georges

March 07, 2024 (Thu)
The Georges 06:00 pm
View Details
Food, Beer, Wine 29

Growler Fill Specials

February 29, 2024 (Thu)
Great Valley Farm Brewery 12:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 09

Mimosas & Brunch

March 09, 2024 (Sat)
Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery 11:00 am
View Details Monthly
Food, Beer, Wine 16

St. Paddy's Party

March 16, 2024 (Sat) - March 17, 2024
SkyBar Lexington 09:30 pm
View Details
Food, Beer, Wine 16

St. Patrick's Day Celebration

March 16, 2024 (Sat)
Rockbridge Vineyard & Brewery 05:30 pm
View Details
Family Friendly 30

Easter Egg & Cork Hunt

March 30, 2024 (Sat)
Ecco Adesso Vineyards 01:00 pm
View Details
Community 04

Lexington Taster's Choice

May 04, 2024 (Sat)
Virginia Horse Center 05:00 pm
View Details
Community 03

Freedom Food Festival

July 03, 2024 (Wed)
Downtown Lexington 05:00 pm
View Details
Community 11

Mountain Day

October 11, 2024 (Fri)
Downtown Buena Vista 10:00 am
View Details
Load Next 2 Weeks