Advisory Board Meetings

The Rockbridge Area Tourism Advisory Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 8:30am at the Lexington Visitor Center located at 106 E. Washington Street, Lexington VA, 24450. 540-463-3777.

2023 Advisory Board Members: Shana Pardue Layman, Kristina Ramsey, Nick Betts, Leslie Ayers, Craige Lawhorne, Nathan Bailey, Brooke Sheehan.

The next meeting is Wenesday, November 15, 2023 – 8:30am, Lexington Visitor Center.

Meeting packets are avilable below.

Not Done Exploring?

View Directory