Upcoming Events

Food, Beer, Wine 03

Growler Grab Day

April 03, 2019 (Wed)
Devils Backbone Outpost Tap Room & Kitchen 01:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 03

Uncorked Wednesdays at Haywood's in Lexington

April 03, 2019 (Wed)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 04

Growler Fill Specials

April 04, 2019 (Thu)
Great Valley Farm Brewery 12:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 05

Wine Tasting

April 05, 2019 (Fri)
Washington Street Purveyors 04:30 pm
View Details Weekly
Arts, Entertainment 05

First Fridays Lexington Downtown

April 05, 2019 (Fri)
Downtown Lexington 05:00 pm
View Details Monthly
Music 07

Sunday's are Jazz Night at Haywood's in Lexington

April 07, 2019 (Sun)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 10

Growler Grab Day

April 10, 2019 (Wed)
Devils Backbone Outpost Tap Room & Kitchen 01:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 10

Uncorked Wednesdays at Haywood's in Lexington

April 10, 2019 (Wed)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
History 10

"THE LOST BATTALION" WWI Film Series

April 10, 2019 (Wed)
Gillis Theater 07:00 pm
View Details
Food, Beer, Wine 11

Growler Fill Specials

April 11, 2019 (Thu)
Great Valley Farm Brewery 12:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 12

Wine Tasting

April 12, 2019 (Fri)
Washington Street Purveyors 04:30 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 13

Beer, BBQ & Hoss

April 13, 2019 (Sat)
Great Valley Farm Brewery 04:30 pm
View Details
Music 14

Sunday's are Jazz Night at Haywood's in Lexington

April 14, 2019 (Sun)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 17

Growler Grab Day

April 17, 2019 (Wed)
Devils Backbone Outpost Tap Room & Kitchen 01:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 17

Uncorked Wednesdays at Haywood's in Lexington

April 17, 2019 (Wed)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 18

Growler Fill Specials

April 18, 2019 (Thu)
Great Valley Farm Brewery 12:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 19

Wine Tasting

April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Washington Street Purveyors 04:30 pm
View Details Weekly
Music 21

Sunday's are Jazz Night at Haywood's in Lexington

April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 24

Growler Grab Day

April 24, 2019 (Wed)
Devils Backbone Outpost Tap Room & Kitchen 01:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 24

Uncorked Wednesdays at Haywood's in Lexington

April 24, 2019 (Wed)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 25

Growler Fill Specials

April 25, 2019 (Thu)
Great Valley Farm Brewery 12:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Family Friendly 26

Glasgow Farmers Market

April 26, 2019 (Fri)
12:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Food, Beer, Wine 26

Wine Tasting

April 26, 2019 (Fri)
Washington Street Purveyors 04:30 pm
View Details Weekly
Music 28

Sunday's are Jazz Night at Haywood's in Lexington

April 28, 2019 (Sun)
Haywood's 05:00 pm
View Details Weekly
Family Friendly 29

Glasgow Farmers Market

April 29, 2019 (Mon)
08:00 am
View Details Weekly
Load Next 2 Weeks